How to Delete a client. A duplicate client can also be merged.
- Using the search bar on the top of the page, search for the client to delete.
- Click on the dropdown arrow at the end of the client’s row.
- Select Delete Client.
- A pop up window will appear.
- Select Delete.
- The client will be permenently deleted.
- NOTE: Only users with the “User is Allowed to Delete Clients” permission will be able to delete clients.